Register with s/ash or port in to s/ash is simple. Here are the port-in tips.

Tips for Number Port-in

Register with s/ash or port in to s/ash is simple. Here are the port-in tips.
  • Porting in is so troublesome? It takes 5 minutes to port in to s/ash. You need to prepare Hong Kong Identity Card or Exit-entry Permit for Hong Kong and Macau and a value existing number from SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010 and China Unicom.
    Port in Now
    Porting in is so troublesome? It takes 5 minutes to port in to s/ash. You need to prepare Hong Kong Identity Card or Exit-entry Permit for Hong Kong and Macau and a value existing number from SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010 and China Unicom.
  • How to port in if the existing contract has not expired?s/ash supports pre-registration. If you don't know the end date of the existing contract, it is recommended that you confirm with your current operator:  SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010 and China Unicom by contacting their hotlines or visiting their shops.
    How to port in if the existing contract has not expired?s/ash supports pre-registration. If you don't know the end date of the existing contract, it is recommended that you confirm with your current operator:  SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010 and China Unicom by contacting their hotlines or visiting their shops.
  • How long it takes for porting in? To ensure the success of the porting in process, we recommend that you register 7 days in advance. With the principle of high efficiency, the port-in process can be completed within a maximum of 3 working days, as fast as 5G network speed.
    How long it takes for porting in? To ensure the success of the porting in process, we recommend that you register 7 days in advance. With the principle of high efficiency, the port-in process can be completed within a maximum of 3 working days, as fast as 5G network speed.
  • What else is worthy of attention?Please confirm whether your current number for porting is under a monthly plan or a prepaid plan.For monthly plan customers(SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、China Unicom):The registered name and ID number you provided must match the ID card. The registered name must match the one currently registered with your existing telecom operator. The number needs to remain active during the porting process.For prepaid plan customers: Your prepaid card must be active with a balance of at least HK$1. Enter the complete ICCID number, including any English letters (if applicable). The complete ICCID number is printed on the back of the SIM card or on the cardholder certificate. You must upload a picture of the cardholder certificate or the back of the SIM card. Please note that if you are currently using a CMHK prepaid card, you cannot port to s/ash at the moment.Tips: In case the porting process is unsuccessful, your phone number will continue to be retained by your current operators:  SmarTone, csl, Birdie, 3HK, HKBN, 1010, China Unicom, and so on, andd won't be deactivated. We'll also do our best to assist you proactively with any issues related to the porting failure, so rest assured!
    Here are some tips for successfully porting your number from SmarTone, csl, Birdie, 3HK, HKBN, 1010, China Unicom, or other telecom providers for service plans and student service plans.
  • Porting in is so troublesome? It takes 5 minutes to port in to s/ash. You need to prepare Hong Kong Identity Card or Exit-entry Permit for Hong Kong and Macau and a value existing number from SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010 and China Unicom.
    Port in Now
  • How to port in if the existing contract has not expired?s/ash supports pre-registration. If you don't know the end date of the existing contract, it is recommended that you confirm with your current operator:  SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010 and China Unicom by contacting their hotlines or visiting their shops.
  • How long it takes for porting in? To ensure the success of the porting in process, we recommend that you register 7 days in advance. With the principle of high efficiency, the port-in process can be completed within a maximum of 3 working days, as fast as 5G network speed.
  • What else is worthy of attention?Please confirm whether your current number for porting is under a monthly plan or a prepaid plan.For monthly plan customers(SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、China Unicom):The registered name and ID number you provided must match the ID card. The registered name must match the one currently registered with your existing telecom operator. The number needs to remain active during the porting process.For prepaid plan customers: Your prepaid card must be active with a balance of at least HK$1. Enter the complete ICCID number, including any English letters (if applicable). The complete ICCID number is printed on the back of the SIM card or on the cardholder certificate. You must upload a picture of the cardholder certificate or the back of the SIM card. Please note that if you are currently using a CMHK prepaid card, you cannot port to s/ash at the moment.Tips: In case the porting process is unsuccessful, your phone number will continue to be retained by your current operators:  SmarTone, csl, Birdie, 3HK, HKBN, 1010, China Unicom, and so on, andd won't be deactivated. We'll also do our best to assist you proactively with any issues related to the porting failure, so rest assured!
slashsim.hk
6676-1200 (Whatsapp)
Feel free to engage in live chat for detailed information on s/ash service plan, SIM cards and 5G plan offers.

上台slash/攜號轉台/手機SIM卡轉台很簡單,以下是攜號轉台tips供參考。

轉台小教學

上台slash/攜號轉台/手機SIM卡轉台很簡單,以下是攜號轉台tips供參考。
  • 覺得攜號轉台很麻煩? 其實5分鐘就可以完成攜號轉台,只要準備香港身份證或往來港澳通行證、你正在用的SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通的香港電話號碼,輕鬆填寫上台資料就可以!
    立即轉台
    覺得攜號轉台很麻煩? 其實5分鐘就可以完成攜號轉台,只要準備香港身份證或往來港澳通行證、你正在用的SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通的香港電話號碼,輕鬆填寫上台資料就可以!
  • 舊合約未完約點算好?s/ash支援提前登記攜號轉台,如果你對現有計劃合約期有疑問,可撥打以下提供的SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通熱線確認到期日或直接刑門市查詢。
    舊合約未完約點算好?s/ash支援提前登記攜號轉台,如果你對現有計劃合約期有疑問,可撥打以下提供的SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通熱線確認到期日或直接刑門市查詢。
  • 攜號轉台需時幾耐?建議提前7個工作日登記攜號轉台,s/ash秉持高效率原則,最快3個工作日可以完成,同5G網速一樣快。
    攜號轉台需時幾耐?建議提前7個工作日登記攜號轉台,s/ash秉持高效率原則,最快3個工作日可以完成,同5G網速一樣快。
  • 攜號轉台還有什麼需要注意? 登記前需要留意現有的攜號轉台號碼是月費計劃還是儲值卡。如果你是月費客戶(SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通),需要確保輸入的姓名和香港身份證上姓名、現時使用的電訊商姓名一致、並且保證電話號碼處於生效狀態。如果你是mysim、sosim、clubsim等datasim/儲值卡客戶,要保證卡內餘額不少於$1;輸入SIM卡/電話卡背面完整的ICCID號碼,包括英文字母(如有);上傳卡主證明書或SIM卡背面圖片。CMHK儲值卡例如mysim無法攜號轉台s/ash。攜號轉台成功貼士,如果失敗,電話號碼會留在SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通等舊台,但s/ash會通知你協助你處理。
    從SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通的電話plan、學生電話plan、上網plan攜號轉台成功tips。
  • 覺得攜號轉台很麻煩? 其實5分鐘就可以完成攜號轉台,只要準備香港身份證或往來港澳通行證、你正在用的SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通的香港電話號碼,輕鬆填寫上台資料就可以!
    立即轉台
  • 舊合約未完約點算好?s/ash支援提前登記攜號轉台,如果你對現有計劃合約期有疑問,可撥打以下提供的SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通熱線確認到期日或直接刑門市查詢。
  • 攜號轉台需時幾耐?建議提前7個工作日登記攜號轉台,s/ash秉持高效率原則,最快3個工作日可以完成,同5G網速一樣快。
  • 攜號轉台還有什麼需要注意? 登記前需要留意現有的攜號轉台號碼是月費計劃還是儲值卡。如果你是月費客戶(SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通),需要確保輸入的姓名和香港身份證上姓名、現時使用的電訊商姓名一致、並且保證電話號碼處於生效狀態。如果你是mysim、sosim、clubsim等datasim/儲值卡客戶,要保證卡內餘額不少於$1;輸入SIM卡/電話卡背面完整的ICCID號碼,包括英文字母(如有);上傳卡主證明書或SIM卡背面圖片。CMHK儲值卡例如mysim無法攜號轉台s/ash。攜號轉台成功貼士,如果失敗,電話號碼會留在SmarTone、csl、Birdie、3HK、HKBN、1010、中國聯通等舊台,但s/ash會通知你協助你處理。
slashsim.hk
6676-1200 (Whatsapp)
即時chat帶你了解更多s/ash電話plan、SIM卡、5G計劃優惠