Frequently Asked Questions

You can find solutions to common questions below. If your issue remains unresolved, please contact us through Live CHAT.

Q
What is "Chill Mobile Game" ?What privileges are included?

s/ash will collaborate with various popular mobile games to provide ""Free Data Usage for Designated Game"" and a ""10% rebate on in-game purchases made through designated Android operating systems using Google Play Direct Carrier Billing service (""Purchase Rebate"") to qualified s/ash customers during the contract period! Reminder: Not all games are eligible for free data usage or rebate, please visit the 'Play Games and Chill' webpage for eligible games, the related games will be updated and adjusted from time to time.

Q
What settings do I need to enable for the free data usage service for games? Which games are included in the free data usage service?

"Free Data Usage for Designated Game" will be automatically activated after the contract takes effect, and users do not need to set it up separately."Free Data Usage for Designated Game" mainly covers data generated from downloading upgrade packages and gaming activities, but data generated from unrelated activities such as watching advertisements within the game will not be exempted.

Q
How to obtain rebates on top-up purchases?

If you make in-game purchases while playing the designated games through Google Play Direct Carrier Billing service of s/ash, the corresponding charges will be included in the monthly bill provided to s/ash customers. The bill statement will display as: "Google Carrier Billing Charge" and "Google Carrier Billing Refund".

Q
Why can't I use the bill payment service to top up my account after subscribing to the service?

New customers who do not choose credit card autopay as payment method will have a lower rating and subject to payment limits when using the bill payment service. You can upgrade your rating by enrolling a credit card autopay as payment, or after one month of service. The spending limit will be increased to HKD 300.

Q
If I use an iPhone, am I unable to enjoy the benefits of free data usage for games and the rebate on in-game purchases?

Apple iPhone users can still enjoy the privilege of "Free Data Usage for Designated Game", but are not eligible for "Purchase Rebate"

Q
If I want to request a refund for in-game purchases, how can I do so and will I get my rebate amount back?

All refunds can only be approved and executed by the application developer or Google. s/ash only provides this service as a payment method. If customers request a refund, they must directly contact the relevant developer or Google. All refund requests must be processed in accordance with the Google refund policy at https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637?hl=en. For example, if a customer requests a refund, the corresponding amount will be reimbursed through the Google Play Store rebate item on the monthly statement. For instance, if a customer spends HKD 100 in March and requests a refund a few days later, when he/she receive the monthly statement in April, he/she will see a HKD 100 Google Play Store purchase, HKD 10 deducted for the Google Play Store rebate, and the following refund items: HKD 100 refund from Google Play Store and HKD 10 rebate from Google Play Store, totaling HKD 0 in expenses.

Q
Does browsing advertisements within a game count towards the free data usage service?

"Free Data Usage for Designated Game" is only provided for designated games. When customers play these games, the data usage generated will not be counted towards their service plan's data usage limit. However, data usage generated from activities unrelated to the game, such as watching advertisements, is not included.

slashsim.hk
6676-1200 (Whatsapp)
Feel free to engage in live chat for detailed information on s/ash service plan, SIM cards and 5G plan offers.

常見問題

您可以在下方查詢常見問題的解決方案。如仍未能解決您的問題,請通過即時CHAT聯絡我們。

Q
咩係「打機Chill住玩」?禮遇包括什麼?

s/ash會同唔同嘅人氣手遊合作, 喺合約期內提供打機免流量同於Google play使用Google流動電訊商賬單付款服務課金指定遊戲享10%回贈俾指定s/ash客戶! 提提你:並非所有遊戲都參與免流量或者課金回贈,用戶請前往「打機Chill住玩」網頁查看合資格遊戲,相關遊戲將不時更改或調整。

Q
遊戲免流量需要我做什麽設置嗎?遊戲免流量主要指哪些?

指定遊戲免流量會於合約生效之後自動開啓,用戶無需額外設置。下載升級包、遊玩過程等產生的數據流量將會被豁免,但遊戲内觀看廣告、點擊外部連結等產生的數據流量將不會被豁免。

Q
如何獲得充值的回贈?

你只要透過s/ash使用Google流動電訊商賬單付款服務,向指定遊戲課金,有關賬項將列入s/ash向你發出的月結單內。賬單會顯示「Google Play Store購買」以及「Google Play Store回贈扣減」兩個項目。

Q
為什麽我上台后卻無法使用賬單付款服務進行充值

剛上台且沒有綁定信用卡自動繳費的用戶,會因爲信用等級較低而被限額無法進行Google流動電訊商賬單付款服務。你可以通過綁定信用卡自動繳費提升信用等級,或在上台滿一個月后也會自動提升信用等級,消費限額會增加至港幣300。

Q
我使用的是iPhone,這兩個權益我都無法享受嗎?

使用iPhone的用戶於指定遊戲内仍然可以享受到遊玩遊戲免流量的禮遇,但是指定遊戲回贈則無法參與。

Q
如果我想對購買的遊戲道具進行退款,應該如何操作,我的回贈金額會被退回嗎?

所有退款只可由應用程式開發商或 Google 審批及執行。s/ash只提供本服務作一項付款方式。如客戶要求退款,須要直接聯絡有關開發商或 Google。客戶退款後,該月的月結單上會將Google Play Store購買後產生的回贈金額用Google Play Store回贈條目補回相應金額。例如:客戶3月於遊戲内消費了HKD 100,幾天後退款,4月收到3月月結單的時候可以看到Google Play Store購買HKD 100,Google Play Store回贈扣減HKD 10以及之後的退款項目:Google Play Store退款HKD 100 及Google Play Store回贈獲得HKD10,合計消費HKD 0;

Q
我瀏覽了遊戲内的廣告,這一部分也是包流量的嗎?

免流量服務僅提供給指定遊戲,客戶在遊玩此遊戲的時候之數據流量將不會被計算在客戶之服務計劃的數據流量,但是與遊玩遊戲無關的流量產生,如觀看廣告等不包括在内。

slashsim.hk
6676-1200 (Whatsapp)
即時chat帶你了解更多s/ash電話plan、SIM卡、5G計劃優惠